Rose Simba
Founding Partner
John P.N. Simba
Senior Partner
Terryann Muthoni
Managing Partner
David Nyakundi Bonyi
Partner
Benard Murunga
Partner
Maruti Khamala
Partner
Janet Sang-Wokabi
Partner
Sylvia Matasi
Partner
Perpetua Njeri Mwangi
Partner
Daniel Gathuo Kabue
Partner
Sylvia Maina
Senior Associate
Njeri Mbugua
Associate
Nimrod Matunda Odongo
Associate
Charles Muriu Mathenge
Associate
Dorcas Wamaitha Gichamba
Associate
Chris Masitta
Associate
Asuma Brian Abel Chogo
Associate
Monica Wairagu
Associate
Marywinfred Mwangi
Legal Assistant
Ben Francis Aloo
Legal Assistant

ADMINISTRATION

Loise Mbarire

Finance

Mail: Loise@Simba-Advocates.Com

Phoebe Njoroge

Personnel

Mail: Phoebe@Simba-Advocates.Com

Mercy M. Ndanda

Marketing

Mail: Mercy@Simba-Advocates.Com

Purity Namanda

Procurement

Mail: Purity@Simba-Advocates.Com

Salome Malombe

Front Office

Mail: salome@simba-advocates.com

FINANCE

Nicodemus Mutinda

Mail: mutina@simba-advocates.com

Eunice Adhiambo

Mail: eunice@simba-advocates.com

Fidellis Kamau

Mail: fidellis@simba-advocates.com

CLERKS

Noah Omondi Ongolo

Civil Litigation Department

noah@simba-advocates.com

Geoffrey Muthike

Commercial Law Department

geoffrey@simba-advocates.com

Bernard Ngaruiya

Conveyancing & Property Law Department

mungai@simba-advocates.com

Lewis Otieno

Conveyancing & Property Law Department

lewis@simba-advocates.com

REGISTRY

Ruth Mumbi Gichukia

Lydia Mogaka