Mercy M. Ndanda

Mercy M. Ndanda

Personal Assistant, Litigation

mercy@simba-advocates.com

Purity Namanda

Purity Namanda

Personal Assistant, Corporate Division

purity@simba-advocates.com

Loise Mbarire

Loise Mbarire

Personal Assistant, Senior Partner

loise@simba-advocates.com

Phoebe Njoroge

Phoebe Njoroge

Personal Assistant, Conveyancing

phoebe@simba-advocates.com

Salome Malombe

Salome Malombe

Personal Assistant, Managing Partner

salome@simba-advocates.com

Nicodemus Mutinda

mutinda@simba-advocates.com

Fidellis Kamau

Fidellis Kamau

Accounts Assistant
Eunice Adhiambo

Eunice Adhiambo

Accountant
Maintained by - Urban Kreative